Celebrate Good Times Come on!

Just finished my last full day at the summer job and as I was leaving the parking lot I sang the celebration song. 67 people and 90% of that streaming through the museum during the last couple hours. By the time I got home I was wrung out and shaking. I still have to go back on Tues to help lock up, but there will only be the workers, no customers filing through.

Now on Weds. I start working on the baskets for 3 hours a day.  It will be a relief to have my alone time again. My goal is 5 baskets by December. More if it works out.

Leave a Reply

