Choices good and bad (well, not TOO bad!).

I know, I know! Another rundown of what is happening this week.  Choice #1: Working this summer: Good? I get out the house a few days a week and am paying off bills I would not have been able to do otherwise. Bad? It is effecting my health. I am getting less and less enamored with working out in the public.  It is dragging me down and I am feeling depressed and stressed. Even my pills aren’t working, and I am NOT going to increase them again for all the gold in the world! They are starting to put me into a sleepwalker state when I take them (too strong).  Choice#2: The basket weaving … I am going to enjoy it … Will bring in funds … Don’t have to interact with people … The jury is still out on the bad!Choice #3 The new phone: Sure it is simple … NOT! I can’t set up individual ring tones … Doesn’t have some of the neat stuff my old phone had, and it is bigger than I wanted! Good? It doesn’t ring on its own and actually works like it is suppose to.

Anyway, I just found out I have to go out a half hour earlier to be around people today due to the Park’s 85th Birthday party. So sorry about the post. Not feeling up to this, but I am doing it for a dear friend. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

