Good evening …

The winds have dropped a few degrees leaving the evening nice and cool.  The sun has not yet set so there is still plenty of light, so I do not need to turn on the studio’s lights yet.  I ordered the weaving supplies for 6 different baskets and got notified that they have already shipped from Omaha Nebraska (wonder how long it will take to get to the Dakotas!). CAN’T WAIT!!!  Looks like my son will be home for the summer.  Mom is paying for his apartment while he is home so he won’t loose it, nor will we have to pack up everything and have a caravan to get it all back and forth. I will be at the museum part of the park the next three days so it looks like a LOOONG weekend.

Mom wants to see Guardians of the Galaxy on Sunday so Ed is a bit upset. He has to watch the dogs and is not happy about it. Said he guessed he won’t see me for the next 3 days, I told he that while I work he wouldn’t see me anyway! If all goes well, either Ed or I will see Phillip Tues and drive with him home (We do the driving, he sleeps!) Guess that’s all the news for now. Have a wonderful weekend! Yes I am including Friday in that statement.

Leave a Reply

