The wearin’ o the Grin … er … Green

Just enjoying a Fairly nice day alone with my fur babies.  The sun is out, the yard is a doggy mud bath and I get to work on my writings and art with no one to bother me … at least until tomorrow if the hubster decides to come home early! And yes, I do enjoy St. Pattie’s day, even though it is the celebration of a man to rid Ireland of the Druids. I just take the day as an excuse to veg and enjoy snacks and movies. No harm in that is there? I am not celebrating what the guy did, nor the guy himself, just the fun of wearing green and having a day to myself to party. Just have a wonderful day OK?

Leave a Reply

