How to handle a man … (sung to the song “How to handle a Woman” from Camelot!)

The song from Camelot fits for men too.  Mine is currently being in a woe is me persona! He really doesn’t want to go to see his son (he has never had a good relationship with him or any of his cubs) and is looking for sympathy so he says he isn’t feeling good so I say take your time. His come back? “It works and it doesn’t” then goes on to explain “I feel like every moment I am not doing things it means I probably won’t get them done because I will probably be too sick or dead!” every time I reassure him he gets worse with the attitude, so I take the line for the song “You just love him, love him, love him…” Anyone else with this problem?

Leave a Reply

