Rant of the day YAHOO mail!

Yahoo added a set of videos that come up every time you email inbox, spam etc. is cleared out. I use to be able to click on it to get rid of it. I don’t like nor care for their videos in the email because it has nothing to do with emails.  Now when I click on it it not only doesn’t stop, but it repeats itself. This is not my choice it is theirs, and when you try to let them know you don’t want it, you can’t because they won’t let you complain, even to the community or on FB! HOW DO I GET RID OF THIS!!!!! URG!!!!

4 thoughts on “Rant of the day YAHOO mail!

    • Problem is, this is on my business account for my teas so it is kind of hard to replace it. Will probably have to do so eventually, but for now I have to stick it out. I will eventually though. Thanks for the comment. 😀

Leave a Reply

