New Addition

My hubster decided to look for a friend for Sadie, so he went on line. We found a Blue Heeler mix, male pup. Today we went to N. Dakota to see this pup. He lived in an apartment with a young couple whom we believe kept him in a cage while they worked. We got him home and introduced him to Sadie at Mom’s. They played a bit and seemed to get along … until we got home. He just won’t leave her alone. Right now, he is laying beside me in a semi calm while Sadie is stressing out. She will go up with Ed tonight and he will stay with me downstairs. I just hope that they will relax around each other soon! I need to go to work this weekend! Will post photos next week when I am done working.

2 thoughts on “New Addition

  1. I think, Sadie will snip at him for awhile and then after she figures out that this weirdo isn’t going home and proves that she’s the boss, she’ll accept him and I think they’ll both calm down. That was nice of you guys rescuing the pup. 💙

Leave a Reply

