New teeth!

Well, the work is finally started on my mouth. HOPEFULLY I will have a full set of uppers and a partial lowers. I have never been so scared yet so excited in my life. Last month they pulled my upper teeth and I was not looking forward to the pain nor living off aspirin/pain killers for a week or more, but guess what! NO PAIN! When the dentist got through I asked him to do two more but he said he didn’t want to hear me humming tunes for several hours more.ย  I will get impressions for this in Oct. This month I am either getting 2 teeth pulled or 2 roots. Next month will be the reverse plus 1 filling. Then either Nov. or Dec. I will be getting the impressions for the bottom and or the upper teeth! FINALLY! I will finally get to eat all the raw veggies and meat I want without pain or hassle! I may even post a photo of me with my new teeth when I get the whole set! Maybe. Cheers!

4 thoughts on “New teeth!

  1. Okay sister, as an x dental assistant I’m going to give you one word of advice. Make sure you love them and don’t let anyone talk you into “getting used to them Or settling.”
    I’m so excited for you. You are a beautiful woman and I demand a picture, if you want. Lol ๐Ÿ’™ Hugs and much love sister. ๐ŸŽ‰

Leave a Reply

