Reality vrs SCRIPTED reality

Normally I keep as far away from politics as possible … However … With all the mudslinging lately I would like to make some small observations. Hillery. Sure, she is a woman and EVENTUALLY we should have a woman in the white house, but not her. I don’t trust her so NO, I would not vote for her. The thing is I would not want another politician in the white house. As for Trump, he makes mistakes. So what? He admits it! People say he takes pleasure in saying “you’re fired” and targets women. First off they are siting a “REALITY SHOW” which is an oxymoron since the shows are geared towards this. They are SCRIPTED! I watched them and most of the women on there were clueless to start with. If it had been Evona Trump doing this no one would think twice! Come on people, if it doesn’t work out there is something called Impeachment! USE IT! The only reason you didn’t do it for the current Pres. is because he kept pulling the racist/bigot card when we wanted to get rid of him and we like little sheep cowed down to him. We hired him, and if he doesn’t do the job, FIRE HIM!

4 thoughts on “Reality vrs SCRIPTED reality

  1. Ha I Love This! Awhile back I was feeling that I can’t possibly be a Witch because I am conservative. I don’t agree with everything but I deffinately don’t agree with thoughtless free love.
    Anyway I won’t start a rant here. Thank you for being you my sister. 💞

    • No prob. As I said I normally avoid politics like the plague. It seems though that people only talk crap without researching. Not saying they are right or wrong just that they need to look at all aspects.

      • Yeah, I just get tired of people telling me if I don’t think or vote their way that I am a bigot, or racist or what have you. I am an independent because I currently don’t like either group. Good luck on avoiding though, this is my way of getting it off my chest (so to speak)

Leave a Reply

