Now what!

I ordered a Sour Dough Starter kit with a small crock. This will be the second time I have attempted to work with this substance. This time I hope for success. Will let you know in a few days if it works. I am hoping that it will work. Not sure what to do with the extra starter once I go through the procedure. I says I can give it away, but I think I don’t know enough people to do so.
I want this to work. It is one of the few bread activities which I have failed at . This, hopefully will get me another product to actually work with for sale. A wee bit nervous so keep our fingers crossed my friends. I am starting it tonight.

2 thoughts on “Now what!

Leave a Reply

