Here we go again~

It seems that the men of this town are at it again. One has left his so called friends in a lurch by taking a job without discussing it first and so abandoning a steady business he was suppose to be building. And I just found out that I may have a partner I neither wanted nor needed who is going to help “keep me in my place” by dictating to me how and what I am to put in my “shop” to sell! (no “pagan” items which to them include jewelry, candles, herbs, incense etc.).

It is funny how the people I had hoped would stand by me and stand up for my rights have turned on me and are now siding with those I told I wanted nothing to do with! These self same people pulled this back around 1992-95 when the got involved with people I said I wanted nothing to do with, and they basically took our inventory, sold it all and vanished leaving us with tons of bills that they, not we, ran up! Funny how after they said they would listen and trust me, they are pulling us back into the same situation as back then, and they still won’t heed my warnings! I am wondering if they will ever learn!

4 thoughts on “Here we go again~

Leave a Reply

