Imagination …

Is it my imagination or did Word Press mess with their format again? I love to rate the sites when I get the chance and now it no longer shows that on many of my favorite sites, plus this new posting site is a pain. I like it old school where I could add my own tags/categories without them putting their two cents worth in or limiting my categories to a few subjects at a time.Not mention The “add media” is no longer easy for me to work with either. I hope they don’t “tweak” this site anymore or it will no longer be the WP I loved.

2 thoughts on “Imagination …

Leave a Reply

