Fathers … Lasting support and memories.

My dad passed back in the 80’s and today would have been his birthday. He gave me many things including the love of fishing, horseback riding, being independent, the love of working with animals, my hands and swimming. He sparked  my imagination and is probably the reason I took up art and writing. I wish that he were here to give me the needed boost and to hold me, but I know that he is always watching over me.

Happy Birthday Dad and I love you so much!

3 thoughts on “Fathers … Lasting support and memories.

Leave a Reply

