Hectic yet fulfilling!

As usual I find myself falling behind with everyone wanting me to do one thing or the other then changing their minds when I come to help (eye roll please … ) Still, when it is all said and done and the holidays draw to a close I shall miss them. The beautiful displays of the creche, lights, ornaments … music (even if it IS Christian must, it is still beautiful) the food and the snow (yes, I am a snow freak. I love it even though I was born and raised in California! I hate the desert! WAY TOO HOT!) So I will continue to work on the cards and hope to send them out Friday at the latest, finish the baking and wrapping then plop down on the bed or in the hot bath and sip sangria in hopes I will calm down enough to enjoy the rest of the season! CHEERS!

2 thoughts on “Hectic yet fulfilling!

Leave a Reply

