Costume is on again!

Hubster felt sorry for me so he went into the (Bigger) cities with his friend and stopped at Party City. He called and said “UHHHH … Did you know that all the adult women’s costumes are all uhhhh… ” “Slutty?” I asked and could hear his loud swallow on the other end of the phone. “Yap, ‘fraid so.” I closed my eyes and said something I NEVER thought would come out of my mouth. “OK, then surprise me.”  Famous last words. Not quite what I planned on, especially in the Dakotas, but I am going as a MOD COP! Yap, Pink 😦 gray black and white Halter top with matching bell bottoms. A gray cape, badge, handcuffs (real ones!) and a modish cap with high heal boots. Will post pix on Sat. 🙂

One thought on “Costume is on again!

Leave a Reply

