The start of my fall musings.

The leaves are just starting to change to yellow. Today was cold and ugly out. My husband went out into the garden and came back saying my tomato  plants are actually still producing tiny green tomatoes. So far he has counted about 5. I didn’t go out today because it seems I have a pinched nerve in my hip. The last time this happened in was in my teens! Decided on Blueberry sour-cream pancakes today. As usual I asked our friend to join us but he was in Aberdeen so didn’t make it. <Sigh> At least I got a little rest. Working on sewing this next two weeks, and maybe an apple pie or two. If they turn out I will post photos.

6 thoughts on “The start of my fall musings.

Leave a Reply

