Tying up loose ends

I figured that I should recap and bring a few things onto the sight.

1. The garden is doing OK, it is actually starting to take off!

 

One part of the herbs garden

One part of the herbs garden

Vegetables

Vegetables

another view of the garden

another view of the garden

more herbs ... 2nd half of my herb garden

more herbs … 2nd half of my herb garden

 

2. For those who didn’t think a cat could get so big, I present Marley!

 

Marley is a VERY large cat

Marley is a VERY large cat

 

 

And, for those who wanted to see what my son looks like with short hair, here are the before and after photos!

 

My son before

My son before

The after photo!

The after photo!

7 thoughts on “Tying up loose ends

Leave a Reply

