WHAT is going on!

I have been trying to get on my word press posts today and instead of letting me on it keeps asking for me to sign in! EVEN WHEN I DID! Does WordPress have another site to log onto aside from the site I have in favorites and been using since I signed on to here? Is anyone else having this problem? I even sent them a question but haven’t received an answer! I am sure I haven’t violated their rules, even though that was their main reason given for this very problem. YIKES! Can anyone (including WordPress) explain what the problem is!?!?!

4 thoughts on “WHAT is going on!

  1. I was actually yelling at my computer last night because of this. But you can click one of the tabs on the top right and it’ll take you away from that screen.

      • At least you are getting on. I wanted to add a couple blogs earlier today (I have 4 separate pages … Words is just one of them. Had to re-bookmark using this page so I can get on! šŸ˜¦ What a pain. They must be updating and messing with those of us not paying (not to say you aren’t) Just takes longer this way. But thanks for the comment. It is appreciated šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

