For the love of the fountain pen.

For those of us who happen to enjoy the art of well, ART and writing, I find that there is nothing like a fountain pen to do the job. They come with various nibs, colored ink and they can be smoother than most. I happen to like the brand Retro 52. I own three which use cartridges. Black, red and green are the colors I use for most of my writings and art. Someone posted that also love using the fountain pen to do all their writing. I agree with them. AND (believe it or not) I have in my stash of writing utensils, porcupine quills. That and bottled ink are fun to practice and play with as well!

My kind of nib!

My kind of nib!

Retro 51 Fountain Pen 2

Leave a Reply

