A BEAUTIFUL Beltane!

Today was wonderful! The temperature was warm but not overly so, the sun shone bright and the winds were minimal. I think it was a perfect day for Beltane! Just wish I had a May pole and ribbons so my friends and I could have celebrated the day properly. I (unfortunately … to a point) had a 5 lb. dog bone/treat order I worked on. My friend Heather (you know the one whom I mentioned was running for city council and lost?) came over and together we worked on the order. She gets a portion of the extra bones for her dog and some cash. It’s not much, but it gets her some time on her phone.
We chat and discuss dreams of what we want for the future. It was just a very nice way to celebrate the wondrous day!

Leave a Reply

